THE AUGUST AICHHORN CENTER
for
ADOLESCENT RESIDENTIAL CARE, Inc.

        home       our programs   

Contact Us


Michael A. Pawel, MD
Executive Director
mpawel@aichhorn.org


Administrative Offices
August Aichhorn Center
15 West 72nd Street
New York, New York 10023
(212) 873-9170 (voice)
(212) 721-4106 (fax)


Laura Pawel, LCSW
Planning Director
lpawel@aichhorn.org
 
Anthony Stewart      
Associate Planning Director
tstewart@aichhorn.org


Dariany Garcia
Administrative Assistant
dgarcia@aichhorn.org

 

    Operations Offices
23 West 106th Street
New York, New York  10025
(212) 316-9353 (voice)
(212) 662-2755 (fax)
    
Carmen L. Torres

Administrative Director
ctorres@aichhorn.org


                                
           Piper Smith, LCSW                                                                            Jannette Rodriguez                                    
                                                                              
Research associate                                                                                Research Associate                                                                      
             psmith@aichhorn.org                                                                          jrodriguez@aichhorn.org

Nancy Rothermel                                                                                 Joe Morscher
       Administrative Assistant                                                                       Maintenance Director
          nrothermel@aichhorn.org                                                                     jmorscher@aichhorn.org

                                

                                                           

 





[rev. 9/26/20]